We understand that change happens. If you need to downgrade your account, we're happy to help.

When you downgrade your account, pricing and account feature changes take effect on your next billing cycle. Keep in mind that if you decide to downgrade your plan, you will lose all features belonging to your previous plan up until that moment.

If you are unable to downgrade your plan, please contact [email protected].

Multiple Users

If you have multiple users and willing to downgrade, you have to keep the appropriate number of users in Slidebeast to successfully downgrade. For example, if you are downgrading to the free plan, you can only leave one user in your account. Deleting Users can be done from the Profile -> Users section.


Downgrading from Professional to Starter Plan

Starter Plan Requirements

Number of Users: 1
Number of Data Sources: 5

You will not be able to enjoy these features:

  • Quick Healthcheck

  • Competitor data

  • Only 3 connections are allowed.


Downgrading from Starter to Free Plan

Free Plan Requirements


Number of Users: 1
Number of Data Sources: 1

You will not be able to enjoy these features:

  • Report Customization

  • Report Scheduling

  • Quick Healthcheck

  • Competitor data

  • Only 3 connections are allowed.

  • Switch data sources 3 times per month.


Note: Downgrading your Slidebeast plan to Free is not the same as deleting your Slidebeast account.


Questions about plans or downgrading? Contact [email protected].

Did this answer your question?