After deleting the account, all the data will be lost permanently. If you are willing to keep the basic features, you can always switch to the Free Plan.
In order to delete the account;
Click Profile from the dropdown menu.
Hit the Delete Account at the end of the Page.
Questions about deleting your account? Contact our lovely team here at [email protected].