Canceling your plan ensures that you will not be charged from the next payment period and cancels your regularly renewed plan. You also directly switch to the Free Plan once the cancellation is successful.
Need to know more about downgrading and upgrading plans? Check the articles below.
Deleting your account will delete all your data permanently. If you are willing to keep the basic features, you can always switch to the Free Plan instead of deleting all your data.
You can read more about deleting your account here.
Note: Subscription payments are made in advance at the start of each billing cycle and are non-refundable. You will be eligible to use your account until the end of your subscription even after cancellation.